Customer Testimonials

Just wanted to say that you guys and gals who work at Stainlesstown do a great job.It's actually fun ordering stuff from you,the orders are complete,correct and delivered pretty darn quick.Beautiful gang!

Average Rating:

William C. San Francisco 12:48:31 05-12-2016
Awesome job!

Bryan
Awesome job, thank you very much for all your help.  You just do not find the superior customer service I encountered from you and StainlessTown.  I am just a backyard hobbyist and wish my orders could be larger; but what I can and will do is recommend Stainless Town to my friends and associates.

Thank you again.

Average Rating:

Mark 15:30:09 03-10-2016
my purchase

Made purchase from Stainless Town im so very happy with my interaction , they treat you as there best friends. To me thats how I feel every time you are shopping should be. Hey and guess what that particular order was a online purchase, thats what is going to be surely in my opinion when out shopping I think of are they going the full mile I know Stainless Town did that for me . P.S. THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE AND QUALITY ASSURANCE AND EFFICIENT EFFORT. I'LL NEVER FORGET THIS PURCHASE.

Average Rating:

thomas saginaw mi 11:07:03 08-01-2014
Website

I love your website. Easy to use and the items you carry are awesome. Thank you!

Average Rating:

Sean OR 10:25:58 07-31-2014
Love this site!

Great prices and a super easy to use site, just keeps me coming back for more. thanks

Average Rating:

Simon in TX 18:40:05 02-13-2014
Hard to find stuff

easy online shopping, sure beats running all over town trying to find everything i need

Average Rating:

Johnny in Knoxville 18:47:28 02-03-2014
Service

I want to thank the staff for the quick response to my order. There was a glitch in the TPI on the nuts but it was corrected FAST and efficientley. Thanks again. I will order again and recommend to my associates. Thanks again Ron

Average Rating:

Ron in TN 08:49:52 11-25-2013
Service

Thank you for super fast service. the order arrived today and everything looks perfect. I'm hoping should the need arrive to use your company again. the time frame and quality of your products is super !

Average Rating:

Michael in MI 09:55:20 04-25-2013
Great Service

Did not have what I needed listed on the site, so I called and they had it, added it to the site where I could purchase it imediatley. These folks care bout their customers. I am happy, thanks

Average Rating:

Clifford in TN 19:09:59 04-23-2013
Service

Thanks for the quick and efficient service. Received the order day before yesterday and everything was as I ordered. Will continue to send my business your way and will definetely recommend you to all my vintage car cronies.

Average Rating:

John in LA 08:19:53 04-15-2013
Service

Just wanted to say "thank you" for the great customer service.  I've made several low volume purchases from you in the past month or so and not only did you always have what I needed, the shipping was fast too.  It's getting harder and harder to find companies that do business at a fair price and are responsive to the little guy.  You're one of the best and I'll be back if I need more hardware.

Average Rating:

Chris in NV 09:09:30 03-29-2013
Service

Thanks for the excellent service: prompt and courteous response and awesome shipping rates.  We shall do a lot more business in the future; I shall recommend you guys to all my friends.

Average Rating:

Mike in HI 15:27:38 01-04-2013
Pricing

I've been pleased with the prices and delivery times on all of my orders and have recommended your company to several of my car enthusiastic friends.

Average Rating:

Dave 11:56:19 09-28-2012
Website

Absolutely greatest web site. Easy to Navigate and order.

Average Rating:

Keith in NC 09:31:11 09-24-2012
Service

Got my stainless stuff on Saturday. Great delivery and thanks for caring. Will call again.
Thanks and good luck.

Average Rating:

Alex in HI 15:23:56 06-01-2012
Helpful

I would like to put in a good word for your staff. they are really helpful! I plan to buy from you again in the future. thank you!

Average Rating:

Tom in FL 15:21:59 06-01-2012
Thanks!

Thanks so much! I just placed an order and found a couple other things I need for my project as well. It's an on-going thing, so I'll be back when I run out :) It's just too much of a pain to dig in the bins at Home Depot for packages of 5, you know?
Thanks again,

Average Rating:

Mina in TX 16:09:25 05-29-2012
Hard to find

Hi,

Just wanted to say thanks for the great service and prices. I couldn't find any of the stuff you carry locally, and if I did the prices would probably be 10 x what you charge! I'll be using you guys for all my projects.

Thanks again,

Average Rating:

Bob G. in NJ 17:30:15 05-26-2012